Schedule of Hearings


This schedule lists proceedings scheduled in public disciplinary, reinstatement and the unauthorized practice of law cases during the next four weeks. Please note that hearings are subject to continuances and that this schedule is updated on a daily basis. Questions relating to the Schedule of Hearings should be directed to the ARDC’s Clerk's Office at (312) 565-2600.

Supreme Court Oral Arguments - Springfield

Conducted at the Supreme Court Building, Springfield
None

Review Board Oral Arguments - Chicago

Conducted at the Commission's Chicago Office
130 East Randolph Drive, Suite 1500, Chicago, Illinois
Friday, October 14, 2022
In re Acosta, 2021PR00037 at 9:30 am

Hearings - Chicago

Conducted at the Commission's Chicago Office
130 East Randolph Drive, Suite 1500, Chicago, Illinois
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
In re Fakhouri, 2021PR00056 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
In re Thollander, 2021PR00070 at 9:30 am
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
In re Kolb, 2022PR00039 at 9:30 am
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
In re Limperis, 2022PR00003 at 9:30 am
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
In re Semrad, 2021PR00044 at 9:30 am
Monday, October 31, 2022
In re Sarnicki, 2022PR00041 at 9:30 am

Hearings - Springfield

Conducted at the Commission's Springfield Office
3161 West White Oaks Drive, Suite 301, Springfield, Illinois
None

Prehearing Conferences

Prehearing conferences are generally conducted by telephone
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
In re Winbush, 2022PR00015 at 9:30 am
In re Kolb, 2022PR00039 at 9:30 am
In re Casper, 2022PR00024 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
In re Lenz, 2022PR00029 at 9:30 am
In re Wendorf, 2018PR00079 at 10:00 am
Thursday, October 6, 2022
In re Kehoskie, 2022PR00066 at 9:30 am
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
In re Boscamp, 2022PR00070 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
In re Caraway, 2022PR00046 at 9:30 am
Thursday, October 13, 2022
In re Moore, 2022PR00072 at 9:00 am
Thursday, October 20, 2022
In re Berliner, 2022PR00074 at 9:30 am
In re Peterson, 2022PR00068 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
In re Koffie, 2018PR00051 at 9:30 am
In re Beran, 2021PR00076 at 10:00 am
In re Ruggiero, 2021PR00078 at 11:00 am

Unauthorized Practice of Law Proceedings

None

Out-of-State Attorney Proceedings

None