The Attorney Registration & Disciplinary Commission, an agency of the Illinois Supreme Court
spacer image (no content)spacer image (no content)website information buttonsearch site buttonARDC home button
Lawyer Search
Lawyer Registration
How to Submit a Request for Investigation
Rules and Decisions
Ethics Inquiry Program
Publications
Clerks Office, Filings and Public Hearings
Client Protection Program
Resources & Links
ARDC Organization Information
spacer (no content)

 

NEW FILINGS, HEARING SCHEDULES AND CLERK'S OFFICE


COMMISSION HOLIDAYS

The Commission observes the following holidays:

2014

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20
Lincoln's Birthday - Wednesday, February 12
Washington's Birthday (Obsvd.) - Monday, February 17
Memorial Day - Monday, May 26
Independence Day - Friday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 1
Columbus Day (Obsvd.) - Monday, October 13
Veterans' Day - Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 27 and Friday, November 28
Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

 

 

 

   
spacer image (no content)